Real time Adventures // VALA FM


Favorites from LA’s XinXin, Lionmilk, Ivy Sole, Snoh Aalegra, Orion Sun, KNXLEDGE and more. Also check out Jadu Heart, who just popped up on my radar. Shout outs to Zack Villere for his new release as well which you can check out on Saturday’s program.

Saturday, February 15th // LISTEN

Xinxin – T D H F A R
Berhana – Janet
Jadu Heart – Harry Brompton’s Ice Tea
Aaron Taylor – Lesson Learnt
4hero – Morning Child (Feat. Carina Andersson)
Lionmilk – 1 For The Hustlers
Willie Griffin – Where There’s Smoke There’s Fire
Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes – What Kinda Music
Minnie Riperton – Les Fleur
Ranil – Muevete Mi Amor
Ivy Sole – My Way
The Twilite Tone – Space Invaders
Snoh Aalegra – Whoa (Feat. Pharrell Williams) [Remix]
Stan Getz & Luiz Bonfa – Mania De Maria (Feat. Maria Toledo)
J Dilla – Rico Suave Bossa Nova (Rcade Re-Interpretation)
Andy Bey – Celestial Blues (The Avener Rework)
Tame Impala – Breathe Deeper
Steve Monite – Only You (Kowl Re-Jig)
Siroj – Traction (Feat. Nelson Clark)
Slim Young – Otan Hunu
Mac Miller – Good News
Ngaiire – Dirty Hercules (Feat. Nai Palm)
Liam Bailey – Please Love Me Again
Zack Villere – Grateful
Rejoicer – Pre Memory Circle
Aeris Roves – No Guarantee (Acoustic Version)
Devon Gilfillian – The Good Life
Lady Wray – Piece Of Me
Artur Nunes – Kisua Ki Ngui Fua
Boogaloo Assassins & Jam In The Van – No No No
The 9th Creation – Bubble Gum
Sly And The Family Stone – (You Caught Me) Smilin’
Ann Peebles – I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
Take 6 – Spread Love (The 45 King Remix)
Teedra Moses – Be Your Girl (SFS Edit)
Abstract Orchestra – Two Can Win (DJ Archi Edit)
Ivy Sole – Dream Girl
Pigeondust – Nothing But Jazz Loops

Sunday, February 16th // LISTEN

Berhana – I Been
Sara Tavares – Coisas Bunitas (Izem & Karlos Rotsen remix)
James Alexander Bright – Which Way
Otis Junior & Dr. Dundiff – Why Can’t You
Brookzill! – Saudade Songbook (ft. Count Base D)
Tycho – Outer Sunset
Tom Misch – What Kinda Music
Lord Echo – Whoa! There’s No Limit (ft. Mara TK)
Guru – Trust Me
Omar Moctar – Imuhar
Seu Jorge & Roge – Meu Brasil
Orion Sun – Nirvanaaa
O Conjunto De Orlando Pereira – Maruda
Xinxin – T D H F A R
Bel Cobain – Broken Bridge
Gareth Donkin – Ease
Kelly Finnigan – Freedom
Knxledge – Learn
Snoh Aalegra – Whoa (ft. Pharrell Williams) [remix]
Drama – 7:04 AM
Drama – Billy
Schreyer & Bartoli – Yes I Know My Way
Elizio De Buzios – Tamanqueiro (Elizio mix)
Little Dragon – Hold On
Charlotte Adigery – High Lights
DKVPZ – Finesse
Stretch and Bobbito & The M19s Band – Que Se Sepa
Jaimie Branch – Simple Silver Surfer
Tame Impala – Is It True
The Time – The Walk
Loose Joints – Is It All Over My Face?
Prince – I Feel For You
Frico – Disco Nights (Rock Freak)
Luedji Luna – Banho De Folhas (Nyack remix)
Rejoicer – Pre Memory Circle
Justice Der & Rachel Bobbitt – Forrest Gump
Brad Stank – Watering The Garden
Mac Miller – Surf
Jeff Tweedy – Bombs Above
Nick Hakim – Cold
Liam Bailey – Please Love Me
Morrissey – Sing Your Life
Ximena Sarinana – Donde Bailaran Las Ninas
Jaguar Jaguar – White Sand
Yabou – No Bad Days
Reva Devito – Bet You Stay
Sweatson Klank – Subway Samba
Sonny Miles – Be Myself
Ambar Lucid – Story To Tell
Astrud Gilberto – Take It Easy My Brother Charlie
Yesterdays New Quintet – The Meaning Of Love
Dionne Warwick – Walk On By


One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks


Comments are closed.