Real time Adventures // VALA FM

Posts tagged CUTSO

Processed with VSCO with 4 preset

Newness from Broken Bills, Manuel Darquart, Berhana, Noah Slee and current faves from Homeboy Sandman, Madison Mcferrin, Daniela Andrade and Bakar. Also tons of new edits of Tyler, Lauryn, Jorja Smith and more. Enjoy! 

Saturday September 28th // Listen 

Broken Bells – Good Luck
Jorja Smith – On My Mind (W/ La Soulchyld)
Sgjazz & Dr. Dundiff – On My Mind (Feat. K.Raydio)
Sault – Feel So Good
Lauryn Hill – That Thing (Doc Adam Dub)
Manuel Darquart – I’m Not Over You
Men I Trust – Tailwhip Revisited
Tropics – The Heat
30/70 – For You
Submotion Orchestra – All Yours
Brittany Howard – Goat Head
Reyna Tropical – Como Fuego
Benny Sings – Softly (Tokyo)
Bokoya – Tiger-Crane
Alicia Myers – I Want To Thank You
Pink Sweat$ – Honesty (Daju Edit)
Steve Monite – Only You (Frankie Francis Disco Jam Edit)
Jamila Woods – Betty (For Boogie)
Raphael Saadiq – So Ready
Bakar – Ghosts
Blu DeTiger – Tangerine
Homeboy Sandman – Far Out
Willie Nelson – I Never Cared For You
Berhana – I Been (Feat. Crush)
Ella Mai – Boo’d Up (Vandalized Edit)
Hnny – By
Devendra Banhart – Kantori Ongaku
The Beatles – Come Together
Sam Sparro – Outside The Blue (Feat. We Are King)
Hope Tala – Anywhere
Moonchild – Wise Women
Noah Slee – Do That (Feat. Fhat & Beau Diako)
D’Angelo – Laaaady (Tentendo Remix)
LJ Reynolds – Travellin’ Pack Your Bags
Madison McFerrin – Try
Cutso – Lovesender


Sunday September 29th // Listen

Electric Wire Hustle – Perception
Lucas Santtana – I Can’t Live Far From My Music
Eddie Kendricks – Girl You Need A Change of Mind
Tyler, The Creator – Earfquake FT Playboi Carti (Zikomo Remix)
Kelis – Who’s Lovin’ You
Kiefer – Be Encouraged
Daniela Andrade – Ayayai
Brittany Howard – Presence
Jay-Z – Marcy Me
Johnny Cash – Sam Hall
Samrai – Mehndi (Madhorama Pencha)
Rosalia & J Balvin – Con Altura (Feat. El Guincho)
El Combo Loco – Cumbia De Luna (George T Edit)
Winston Surfshirt – Nowhere
Lee Fields & The Expressions – Blessed With The Best
Jorja Smith – Be Honest (Midas Hutch Remix)
Sault – Something’s In The Air
Res – Golden Boys
Justice Der – Self Control
Benjamin Booker – Spoonful
Afshin & Kiss My Black Jazz – It Reggae
The Vision – Heaven
DJ Pump X Nick Bike – Knee Deep
Kendrick Lamar – King Kunta
James Brown – Get Up Offa That Thing
Broken Bells – Good Luck
Berhana – I Been (Feat. Crush)
Bakar – Small Town Girl
Kirby – Kool Aid
Joe Jackson – Steppin Out
James Alexander Bright – Gumbo
DJ Shadow – Rosie
A Tribe Called Quest – Find A Way
Onuma Singsiri – Mae Kha Som Tam
Taylor McFerrin – Love And Distance
Emawk – No One
DJ Spooky That Subliminal Kid – Synchronic Disjecta
Stevan – Timee
Jay Som – Tenderness
Qemistry – You Got That Magic
Mura Masa And Nao – Complicated (Shigge Remix)
Sir Was – The Sun Will Shine
Mr. Carmack – Midnight
Roge – Pra Voce Amigo
Ohio Players – Ecstasy
Men I Trust – Morse Code (Feat. Odile & Geoffroy)
Gang Do Tagarela – Melo Da Tagarela (Rapper’s Delight Remix)
Jimmy Spicer – Adventures Of Super Rhyme
Newcleus – Jam On It
Jeremy Ellis – Cortaron A Elena
Hector Lavoe & Willie Colon – El Malo
Loleatta Holloway & Salsoul Orchestra – Runaway
Frank Ocean – Pyramids
Herb Alpert – Rotation


Processed with VSCO with b5 preset


And back! Newness from Action Bronson, Iron and Wine, Jamila Woods, Zach Witness, Jessie Ware, King Krule, Daniel Caesar, Grizzly Bear + more tucked away into this week’s set. Solid 3 hours of gems. Stand outs from Wiki of Rat King and Frank Ocean delivers on this Provider cut.

Herbie Hancock – Help Yourself
Mo Kolours – Margoze
Action Bronson – Bonzai
24 Carat Black – Ghetto Misfortune’s Wealth
Eric B. & Rakim – In The Ghetto
John Robinson and AG – Down 4 Me
Oneness of JuJu – African Rhythms
Cutso – Lovesendr
Iron and Wine – Last Night
Brian Eno – Over Fire Island


Cut Copy – Airborne
Club Paradiso – Espresso Notte
Jamila Woods – Emerald Street (Ft. Saba)
Zach Witness – Keep Faith (Ft. Jon Bap)
Frank Ocean – Provider
Wiki – Pretty Bull


Jessie Ware – Midnight (Goldie Remix)
Ugk and Outkast – Intl. Players Anthem (I Choose You edit)
DJ Manny – Ghost Out


The Steoples – Smoak
King Krule – Czech One
Four Tet – Planet
Byron The Aquarius – Song For A Friend (Ft. Copper)
C.K. Mann and HS Carousel 7 – Asafo Beesuon
Billy Ocean – Night (Feel Like Getting Down)


Grizzly Bear – Wasted Acres
D’Angelo – Lady (Fet Az) (Just That Beat Remix)
Elza Soares – Luz Vermelha (Psilosamples + Erika Alves Remix)
Evidence – Throw It All Away
DJ Cam – Innervisions (DJ Die Remix)


Charlotte Dos Santos – Move On
Minnie Riperton – Inside My Love
Roy Ayers – Searching
SWV – Anything


James Vincent McMorrow – Don’t Wait Forever
Tapecut – Rose
Daniel Caesar – Loose
SLY5THAVE – Hold On We’re Going Home


Sibusile Xaba – Open Letter To Adoniah
Photay – Aura
Juicy – Attention Kmart Shoppers (Side 2)


Lone – Under Cherry Blossoms
Khruangbin – August Twelve