Real time Adventures // VALA FM

Posts tagged LIL UZI VERT

Processed with VSCO with 2 preset


This week we celebrate new releases from Talib Kweli x Kaytranada, Everything Is Recorded w/ Syd, Lil Uzi Vert, Big Kritt, Lunice, Miles Bonny x Taku and Yaeji. Under the radar musical discoveries from Budamonk (Jazzy Sport/Japan), HTML Flowers, Theo Parrish and more! Catch you next Monday!


Joanne Wilson – Got To Have You (Wiskey Baron Edit)
DJ Spinna & Shaun Escoffery
Jazzy Jens – Guarapera
Justin Martin – Buggin
Shur-I-Kan – Jazz CLub
Sudan Archives – Paid
Incomplete Theory – Lazy Lo Fi
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Royalty


Earl Sweatshirt – Hive
Everything Is Recorded – Show Love
Sumthin Sumthin – Dawn
Lil Uzi Vert – Skr Skrr
Goblin Sound – Opening
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings – Pass Me By
Verzache – Waiting For You
Big KRIT – Price Of Fame
Budamunk – Going Underground


Orishas – Represent
rAHHH – Dog Days
Washed Out – Floating By (MNDSGN remix)
Pharoah Sanders – You’ve Got To Have Freedom
Tame Impala – Powerlines


HTML FLowers – Running On Low
Lunice – ONO
Daphni – Carry On
Future – Mask Off (essab remix)
Harris Cole – Djemba Djemba (positivity remix)
Jhene Aiko – Olla

Slom – Moments (w/ J-Rican) [BREAK]
Talib Kweli – Traveling Light
Theo Parrish – Brain

Issugi & Budamunk – Tsuki No Manako
Eli Way & Cehryl – If It Makes You Happy
MED, BLu & Madlib – The Turn Up (Instrumental)


Charlotte Gainsbourg – Deadly Valentine
Ne-Hi – The Times I’m Not There (Feat. Jamila Woods)
Morgan Spacek – Dabz Beats
Francis Monkman – Getting Ready
NxWorries – Idntrememberwell
Sampa The Great – I Am Me
Yaeji – Drink I’m Sippin On


LCD Soundsystem – All My Friends
Dave Baker – Glow Of Love
Miles Bonny – As You Sleep On My Lap
Frankie Reyes – Alma, Y Coroazon Y Vida


Nai Palm – Atari
Knox Fortune – Strange Days
King Krule – Midnight 01 (Deep Sea Diver)
Nosaj Thing – All Points Back To U (Feat. Steve Spacek)
Untitled – Demo

Processed with VSCO with 6 presetProcessed with VSCO with 2 preset